Call today!
800.233.6180 800.233.6180
Email Sign Up

Be the first to find out about promotions, instructional videos & manuals, and the latest tech news. sign-up today!

menu Search Submit

Sales

 

Bonnie Schilling
800-233-6180 x209   cell# 706-616-8259
bschilling@itpsales.net 

Rick Eberts
Cell: 215-859-0169
rickeberts@gmail.com

Cherry Sales Associates
706-884-4504
sales@cherrysales.biz

Royce Williams
800-233-6180 x212    cell# 706-616-5594
rwilliams@itpsales.net

Adam Martin
800-233-6180    cell# 209-986-8518
amartin@itpsales.net

Stu Marshall
800-233-6180 x207  cell# 706-415-2093
smarshall@itpsales.net

Customer Service

 

Joanna Frickert
800-233-6180 x201
jfrickert@itpsales.net


Marketing

 

Shannon Clark
800-233-6180 x208
sclark@itpsales.net

 

Engineering

 

Allan Draheim
800-233-6180 x204
adraheim@itpsales.net


 

Management

 

Doug Pate - Plant Manager
800-233-6180 x206    
770-328-8348 Cell
dpate@itpsales.net

Bonnie Schilling - Inside Sales Manager/Customer Service
800-233-6180 x209
dpate@itpsales.net

Stu Marshall - National Sales Director
800-233-6180 x207
smarshall@itpsales.net