Call today!
800.233.6180 800.233.6180
Email Sign Up

Be the first to find out about promotions, instructional videos & manuals, and the latest tech news. sign-up today!

menu Search Submit

Sales

 

Bonnie Schilling
800-233-6180 x8209   cell# 706-616-8259
bschilling@itpsales.net 

Rick Eberts
Cell: 215-859-0169
rickeberts@gmail.com

Cherry Sales Associates
706-884-4504
sales@cherrysales.net

Royce Williams
800-233-6180 x8212    cell# 706-616-5594
rwilliams@itpsales.net

Stu Marshall
800-233-6180 x8207  cell# 706-415-2093
smarshall@itpsales.net

Scott Ferrell
800-233-6180 x8210  cell# 706-616-3416
sferrell@itpsales.net

 

Customer Service

 

Joanna Frickert
800-233-6180 x8201
jfrickert@itpsales.net

Jasmine Weeden
800-233-6180 x8203
jweeden@itpsales.net

Accounting

 

Alaina Dardy
800-233-6180 x8205
adardy@itpsales.net

 

Marketing

 

Shannon Clark
800-233-6180 x8208
sclark@itpsales.net

 

Engineering

 

Allan Draheim
800-233-6180 x8204
adraheim@itpsales.net


 

Management

 

Kevin SchmidtPlant Manager
800-233-6180 x8206
bwelch@itpsales.net

Bonnie Schilling - Inside Sales Manager/Customer Service
800-233-6180 x8209
bschilling@itpsales.net

Stu Marshall - National Sales Director
800-233-6180 x8207
smarshall@itpsales.net